Key  
* Indicates that the Course is closed to non-competitors until the end of the tee reservation.
** Indicates starting times only. Slots may be available to non competitors in between competitors one week prior to the competition.
NST

Indicates a competition but no start times issued

 

(Rotate if viewing on a small device)

WHAT’S ON: APRIL 2019
Mon 01/04/2019 10:00 11:10 Past Ladies’ Captains 9 hole Competition
Tue 02/04/2019      
Wed 03/04/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Medal
Wed 03/04/2019     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Oakdale GC
Thu 04/04/2019     HDUGC AGM at Thirsk & Northallerton GC in clubhouse 7PM
Thu 04/04/2019     Members Tidy up Day at 9.00
Fri 05/04/2019      
Sat 06/04/2019 10:50 13:20 Men’s Dales Alliance at Thirsk & Northallerton GC
Sun 07/04/2019 07:00 13:30 **Men’s April Stableford
Mon 08/04/2019 11:30 12:45 Ladies’ B Team v Richmond GC (h)
Tue 09/04/2019      
Wed 10/04/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Yorkshire Foursomes
Thu 11/04/2019 13:30 14:30 HDUGC Meet the President at Thirsk & Northallerton GC
Fri 12/04/2019 NST Men’s Midweek Stableford
Fri 12/04/2019 10:30 11:00 vp A Chillmaid
Sat 13/04/2019     Men’s Dales Alliance at Crook GC
Sat 13/04/2019 NST Ladies’ Stableford
Sat 13/04/2019 11:50 12:40 Juniors meet the Captains
Sun 14/04/2019 07:00 13:30 **Wheeler Trophy
Sun 14/04/2019 13:30 14:00 vp East Riding Juniors
Mon 15/04/2019 08:50 09:50 Eggs 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 16/04/2019      
Wed 17/04/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies Captain’s Easter Competition
Wed 17/04/2019     Eggs v Masham GC (a)
Thu 18/04/2019 09:30 11:00 HDUGC Junior Team v East Riding Union
Thu 18/04/2019 13:30 15:30 HDUGC Junior Team v East Riding Union
Fri 19/04/2019     GOOD FRIDAY
Fri 19/04/2019 10:00 13:00 Captains Easter Mulligan
Sat 20/04/2019     EASTER SATURDAY
Sat 20/04/2019 09:10 10:10 Ladies’ Captain’s Easter Competition
Sat 20/04/2019 12:30 13:00 W/Ladies v Ripon GC (h)
Sun 21/04/2019     EASTER
Mon 22/04/2019     BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 22/04/2019 10:00 11:00 Ladies’ Sawdon Trophy
Tue 23/04/2019 NST Men’s Midweek Stableford
Wed 24/04/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Veterans Vase
Thu 25/04/2019     Eggs v Harrogate GC (a)
Thu 25/04/2019 11:30 12:45 Ladies’ A Team v Ganstead Park GC (h)
Fri 26/04/2019     HDUGC Spring Greensomes at Romanby GC
Fri 26/04/2019     Rabbits Captain’s Easter Outing at Cookridge Hall GC
Sat 27/04/2019     Men’s Dales Alliance at Blackwell Grange GC
Sat 27/04/2019 NST Ladies’ Medal
Sat 27/04/2019 11:00 11:30 vp Massa GS
Sat 27/04/2019 11:40 12:30 Junior Medal
Sun 28/04/2019 07:00 13:00 **Fred Gibson Trophy
Sun 28/04/2019 13:00 13:30 Juniors v Rudding Park GC (h)
Mon 29/04/2019     Ladies’ B Team v Knaresborough GC (a)
Mon 29/04/2019 11:30 12:00 vp Good Friends
Tue 30/04/2019      
WHAT’S ON: MAY 2019
Wed 01/05/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Medal
Thu 02/05/2019     Ladies’ B Team v Richmond GC (a)
Thu 02/05/2019 08:50 10:00 Eggs v Bedale GC (h)
Fri 03/05/2019      
Sat 04/05/2019 11:00 12:00 vp Paddy Byrne memorial day
Sun 05/05/2019     W/Ladies v Ripon GC (a)
Sun 05/05/2019     Juniors v Pannal GC (a)
Sun 05/05/2019     Rabbits NERGA League at Rudding Park
Sun 05/05/2019 07:00 13:30 **Emmerson Tankard
Mon 06/05/2019     BANK HOLIDAY