Key  
* Indicates that the Course is closed to non-competitors until the end of the tee reservation.
** Indicates starting times only. Slots may be available to non competitors in between competitors one week prior to the competition.
NST

Indicates a competition but no start times issued

 

(Rotate if viewing on a small device)

WHAT’S ON: FEBRUARY 2019
Fri 01/02/2019      
Sat 02/02/2019      
Sun 03/02/2019      
Mon 04/02/2019     Ladies’ Winter League at Romanby GC
Tue 05/02/2019      
Wed 06/02/2019     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Bedale GC
Wed 06/02/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Competition
Thur 07/02/2019      
Fri 08/02/2019      
Sat 09/02/2019 10:30 13:00 Captain’s Florida Scramble
Sun 10/02/2019     Ladies’ Dales Alliance at Romanby GC
Sun 10/02/2019 07:30 12:30 **Men’s February Stableford
Mon 11/02/2019      
Tue 12/02/2019      
Wed 13/02/2019     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Rudding Park GC
Wed 13/02/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Stableford
Thu 14/02/2019 NST Men’s Midweek Stableford
Fri 15/02/2019      
Sat 16/02/2019 NST Ladies’ Stableford
Sun 17/02/2019 08:00 12:00 Winter Waltz
Mon 18/02/2019      
Tue 19/02/2019      
Wed 20/02/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Competition
Thur 21/02/2019      
Fri 22/02/2019      
Sat 23/02/2019      
Sun 24/02/2019 09:00 11:00 **Men’s Ransomes
Mon 25/02/2019      
Tue 26/02/2019      
Wed 27/02/2019     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Pannal GC
Wed 27/02/2019 09:40 11:40 **Ladies’ Competition
Thur 28/02/2019      
WHAT’S ON: MARCH 2019
Fri 01/03/2019      
Sat 02/03/2019 09:30 11:00 Ladies’ Dales Alliance at Thirsk & Northallerton GC
Sun 03/03/2019 07:30 12:30 **Men’s March Stableford
Mon 04/03/2019 09:00 12:00 Ladies’ Winter Leage at Thirsk and Northallerton GC
Tue 05/03/2019 NST Men’s Midweek Stableford